13 x 50´


Atresplayer y Netflix


Produced by Boomerang TV for the prime time of Antena 3, “Alba” is an emotional drama, the story of an impossible love told over 13 episodes, each lasting 50 minutes. 

Elena Rivera heads the cast of “Alba,” which also features Eric Masip, Álvaro Rico, Adriana Ozores, Jorge Silvestre, Pol Hermoso, Jason Fernández, Beatriz Segura, Miquel Fernández, Tito Valverde, Franky Martín, Caterina Mengs, Candela Cruz, Ana Wagener and Pepa Gracia, among others.

Alba is a fearless young woman. But when she goes back to her hometown on vacation, what begins as a promising night of partying ends in tragedy when a bunch of young men sexually assault her. The next day, she wakes up naked on the beach. A year earlier, when she left her predictable life behind, she could not have imagined that, back in the big city, she would run into Bruno, her life-long neighbor whom she had never noticed.

In the city of four million inhabitants, what had been unimaginable when they lived across the street from each other becomes possible. After a casual encounter that is as improbable as it is magical, Alba and Bruno fell madly in love. Nothing could tear them apart until that fateful night.

Inexplicably, three of the four assailants turn out to be Bruno’s best friends. But when Alba discovers who the fourth man was, it turns out the end of the nightmare was just the beginning.

Inspired by the hit “Fatmagül”, “Alba” has been shot in spectacular spots at Costa Blanca, such as The Bol Nou beach, the promenade and the beach in the center of Villajoyosa, and the cliffs of the Serra Gelada Natural Park in Benidorm. 




  • Production: Boomerang TV y Atresmedia


  • Directors: Pablo Guerrero, Carlota M. Pereda y Humberto Miró 


  • Script: Melek Gençoglu, Carlos Martin, Ignasi Rubio, Vedat Türkali, Ece Yörenç, Irma Correa, Carlos Vila, Javier Holgado, Susana López Rubio, Miguel Bueno y Valentina Francelet. 


  • Cast:  Elena Rivera, Eric Masip, Álvaro Rico, Jason Fernandez, Pol Hermoso, Adriana Ozores, Ana Wagener, Caterina Mengs, Franky Martín, Candela Cruz, Tito Valverde, Miquel Fernandez y Pepa Garcia.